Sale-a-Bration stamp set

imageHello, today I thought I’d give a male themed card a go as male cards aren’t always that easy to do and they aren’t something I tend to make by choice. The swing card idea came from my  crafty friend Amanda at The Craft Spa.  The stamp set used is one of the limited sets from sale-a-bration (SAB) called Sky is the Limit. You can only obtain the SAB items when you purchase items from Stampin Up and for every £45 you spend you get to choose an item from the SAB catalogue.  Sale-a-Bration only runs for a limited time and comes to an end on 31st March, the limited stamp sets end on 15th February. If you would like to receive a Spring catalogue and SAB information please message me or browse my online store http://www.elainebaines.stampinup.net

Happy Crafting 😀

Leave a comment